$0.000

Staff

Home / Staff

Carolyn Potter

Executive Director

carolyn@the-wellhouse.org

Maryhelen Kirkpatrick

Development Officer

maryhelen@the-wellhouse.org

Debby Haralson

Program Officer

debby@the-wellhouse.org

Kat Kirkpatrick

Marketing Supervisor

kat@the-wellhouse.org

Marlie Hyde

Social Services Supervisor

marlie@the-wellhouse.org

Brenda Brown

Volunteer Supervisor

bbrown@the-wellhouse.org